NPL, Capital Football - Football -  Australia

NPL, Capital Football

  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
  • fixtures
  • Show more matches
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • Queens Park RangersQueens Park Rangers0000null:null-
    • 1Woden WestonWoden Weston11004:3323.06.2018Belconnen United - Woden Weston09.06.2018Woden Weston - Cooma Tigers2:3Lose20.05.2018Canberra - Woden Weston4:1Lose22.04.2018Tuggeranong United - Woden Weston2:0Lose25.03.2018Cooma Tigers - Woden Weston3:4Win
    • Semifinal2Tuggeranong UnitedTuggeranong United11003:2324.06.2018Cooma Tigers - Tuggeranong United09.06.2018Tuggeranong United - Riverina Rhinos3:0Win20.05.2018Monaro Panthers - Tuggeranong United3:4Win22.04.2018Tuggeranong United - Woden Weston2:0Win24.03.2018Riverina Rhinos - Tuggeranong United2:3Win
    • 3Belconnen UnitedBelconnen United11001:0323.06.2018Belconnen United - Woden Weston10.06.2018Gungahlin United - Belconnen United2:1Lose24.03.2018Belconnen United - Gungahlin United1:0Win
    • Semifinal4CanberraCanberra00000:0001.07.2018Canberra - Monaro Panthers10.06.2018Canberra - Canberra Olympic0:1Lose20.05.2018Canberra - Woden Weston4:1Win22.04.2018Canberra - Gungahlin United3:1Win
    • Semifinal5Canberra OlympicCanberra Olympic00000:0024.06.2018Monaro Panthers - Canberra Olympic20.06.2018Gungahlin United - Canberra Olympic1:0Lose10.06.2018Canberra - Canberra Olympic0:1Win
    • 6Monaro PanthersMonaro Panthers00000:0024.06.2018Monaro Panthers - Canberra Olympic20.05.2018Monaro Panthers - Tuggeranong United3:4Lose
    • 7Cooma TigersCooma Tigers10013:4024.06.2018Cooma Tigers - Tuggeranong United09.06.2018Woden Weston - Cooma Tigers2:3Win25.03.2018Cooma Tigers - Woden Weston3:4Lose
    • 8Riverina RhinosRiverina Rhinos10012:3007.07.2018Riverina Rhinos - Monaro Panthers09.06.2018Tuggeranong United - Riverina Rhinos3:0Lose24.03.2018Riverina Rhinos - Tuggeranong United2:3Lose
    • Semifinal9Gungahlin UnitedGungahlin United10010:1023.06.2018Gungahlin United - Gungahlin United20.06.2018Gungahlin United - Canberra Olympic1:0Win10.06.2018Gungahlin United - Belconnen United2:1Win22.04.2018Canberra - Gungahlin United3:1Lose24.03.2018Belconnen United - Gungahlin United1:0Lose


    NPL, Capital Football Australia live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches NPL, Capital Football Australia is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches NPL, Capital Football Australia and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games NPL, Capital Football Australia it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches NPL, Capital Football Australia, and about soccer of team NPL, Capital Football Australia. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting NPL, Capital Football Australia.