Brisbane Premier League - Football - Australia

Brisbane Premier League

  • today
  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
  • fixtures
  • Show more matches
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • Finals1Grange ThistleGrange Thistle440012:11221.04.2018Grange Thistle - Taringa Rovers24.03.2018Acacia Ridge - Grange Thistle0:1Win16.03.2018Grange Thistle - Brisbane Knights FC2:0Win10.03.2018Grange Thistle - The Gap FC4:0Win02.03.2018Virginia United - Grange Thistle1:5Win
    • Finals2Albany Creek ExcelsiorAlbany Creek Excelsior33005:1921.04.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - Bayside United24.03.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - University of Queensland0:0Draw17.03.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - Acacia Ridge1:0Win02.03.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - The Gap FC2:0Win
    • Finals3Centenary StormersCentenary Stormers42207:4827.04.2018Centenary Stormers - Brisbane Knights FC28.03.2018Centenary Stormers - Virginia United1:0Win25.03.2018Centenary Stormers - North Pine2:2Draw17.03.2018Mount Gravatt Hawks - Centenary Stormers0:2Win
    • Finals4University of QueenslandUniversity of Queensland42116:3728.04.2018University of Queensland - Acacia Ridge24.03.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - University of Queensland0:0Draw17.03.2018North Pine - University of Queensland0:2Win10.03.2018University of Queensland - Mount Gravatt Hawks1:1Draw04.03.2018Bayside United - University of Queensland0:2Win
    • 5Bayside UnitedBayside United31114:3421.04.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - Bayside United24.03.2018Virginia United - Bayside United1:0Lose17.03.2018Bayside United - Taringa Rovers3:0Win04.03.2018Bayside United - University of Queensland0:2Lose
    • 6North PineNorth Pine31116:6421.04.2018North Pine - Mount Gravatt Hawks25.03.2018Centenary Stormers - North Pine2:2Draw17.03.2018North Pine - University of Queensland0:2Lose10.03.2018Acacia Ridge - North Pine2:4Win
    • 7Taringa RoversTaringa Rovers31116:7421.04.2018Grange Thistle - Taringa Rovers24.03.2018Taringa Rovers - Mount Gravatt Hawks2:2Draw17.03.2018Bayside United - Taringa Rovers3:0Lose
    • Relegation8Mount Gravatt HawksMount Gravatt Hawks41125:8421.04.2018North Pine - Mount Gravatt Hawks24.03.2018Taringa Rovers - Mount Gravatt Hawks2:2Draw17.03.2018Mount Gravatt Hawks - Centenary Stormers0:2Lose10.03.2018University of Queensland - Mount Gravatt Hawks1:1Draw
    • 9Virginia UnitedVirginia United41124:8422.04.2018Acacia Ridge - Virginia United28.03.2018Centenary Stormers - Virginia United1:0Lose24.03.2018Virginia United - Bayside United1:0Win17.03.2018The Gap FC - Virginia United1:2Win02.03.2018Virginia United - Grange Thistle1:5Lose
    • 10Brisbane Knights FCBrisbane Knights FC21014:3324.04.2018North Pine - Brisbane Knights FC23.03.2018Brisbane Knights FC - The Gap FC4:1Win16.03.2018Grange Thistle - Brisbane Knights FC2:0Lose
    • Relegation11Acacia RidgeAcacia Ridge40043:8022.04.2018Acacia Ridge - Virginia United24.03.2018Acacia Ridge - Grange Thistle0:1Lose17.03.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - Acacia Ridge1:0Lose10.03.2018Acacia Ridge - North Pine2:4Lose
    • Relegation11Acacia RidgeAcacia Ridge30033:7022.04.2018Acacia Ridge - Virginia United24.03.2018Acacia Ridge - Grange Thistle0:1Lose17.03.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - Acacia Ridge1:0Lose10.03.2018Acacia Ridge - North Pine2:4Lose
    • 12The Gap FCThe Gap FC40042:12028.04.2018Taringa Rovers - The Gap FC23.03.2018Brisbane Knights FC - The Gap FC4:1Lose17.03.2018The Gap FC - Virginia United1:2Lose10.03.2018Grange Thistle - The Gap FC4:0Lose02.03.2018Albany Creek Excelsior - The Gap FC2:0Lose



    Brisbane Premier League Australia live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches Brisbane Premier League Australia is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches Brisbane Premier League Australia and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games Brisbane Premier League Australia it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches Brisbane Premier League Australia, and about soccer of team Brisbane Premier League Australia. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting Brisbane Premier League Australia.