A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League championship held by Australia. Championship participants: 10 football clubs. As of today in favorites football marathon are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 15.11.2018, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Western Sydney, Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory

A-League (Australia) best goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 4 goals

Andy Keogh (Perth Glory) has scored 4 goals

Craig Goodwin (Adelaide United) has scored 3 goals

On 777score.com website you can get football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of coming clubs - A-League (Australia):

Brisbane Roar - Melbourne City (24.11.2018 08:50)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.com