Primera B Nacional - Football -  Argentina

Primera B Nacional

Primera B Nacional championship held by Argentina. Tournament competitors: 26 participating teams. As of today in teams closest to medals contest are as follows:

Temperley - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Chacarita Juniors - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Guillermo Brown - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 22.02.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Next group phase - Villa Dalmine, Queens Park Rangers, Club Atlético Mitre, Agropecuario, Independiente Rivadavia, Nueva Chicago II, Gimnasia Y Esgrima Mendoza, Central Cordoba SdE

Playoffs - Atletico Sarmiento, Arsenal Sarandi

On website you can have football schedule and Primera B Nacional (Argentina) live matches.
Schedule of coming clubs - Primera B Nacional (Argentina):

Temperley - Ferro Carril Oeste (23.02.2019 20:00)

Defensores de Belgrano - Atletico de Rafaela (23.02.2019 20:00)

Santamarina - Guillermo Brown (23.02.2019 23:30)

Follow Primera B Nacional (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at