Primera B - Football - Argentina

Primera B

  • today
  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
  • fixtures
  • Show more matches
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • Promotion1PlatensePlatense22134533:154324.02.2018Platense - Almirante Brown17.02.2018Acassuso - Platense3:0Lose13.02.2018Platense - Deportivo Espanol2:0Win07.02.2018Sacachispas FC - Platense0:1Win03.02.2018Platense - Club Atletico Atlanta1:0Win31.01.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Platense0:1Win
    • Promotion Playoffs2Estudiantes de Buenos AiresEstudiantes de Buenos Aires22126427:134224.02.2018Estudiantes de Buenos Aires - Club Atletico Atlanta16.02.2018Colegiales - Estudiantes de Buenos Aires2:2Draw10.02.2018Estudiantes de Buenos Aires - San Telmo2:0Win06.02.2018Comunicaciones - Estudiantes de Buenos Aires0:2Win02.02.2018Estudiantes de Buenos Aires - Villa San Carlos1:1Draw27.01.2018Urquiza - Estudiantes de Buenos Aires0:0Draw
    • Promotion Playoffs3UrquizaUrquiza22115620:173824.02.2018Sacachispas FC - Urquiza17.02.2018Urquiza - Defensores de Belgrano2:0Win12.02.2018Talleres Remedios - Urquiza1:0Lose07.02.2018Urquiza - Barracas Central1:2Lose02.02.2018Tristan Suarez - Urquiza2:0Lose27.01.2018Urquiza - Estudiantes de Buenos Aires0:0Draw
    • Promotion Playoffs4Tristan SuarezTristan Suarez22113833:233625.02.2018Tristan Suarez - Colegiales19.02.2018San Telmo - Tristan Suarez3:3Draw12.02.2018Tristan Suarez - Comunicaciones2:0Win07.02.2018Villa San Carlos - Tristan Suarez2:1Lose02.02.2018Tristan Suarez - Urquiza2:0Win27.01.2018Atletico Fenix - Tristan Suarez3:2Lose
    • Promotion Playoffs5Talleres RemediosTalleres Remedios22106622:203626.02.2018Talleres Remedios - Comunicaciones22.02.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Talleres Remedios1:1Draw17.02.2018Villa San Carlos - Talleres Remedios1:2Win12.02.2018Talleres Remedios - Urquiza1:0Win06.02.2018Atletico Fenix - Talleres Remedios1:1Draw02.02.2018Talleres Remedios - Acassuso0:0Draw
    • Promotion Playoffs6Defensores de BelgranoDefensores de Belgrano22104825:173401.03.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Villa San Carlos22.02.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Talleres Remedios1:1Draw17.02.2018Urquiza - Defensores de Belgrano2:0Lose12.02.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Atletico Fenix2:2Draw08.02.2018Acassuso - Defensores de Belgrano0:0Draw04.02.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Sacachispas FC2:1Win
    • Promotion Playoffs7AcassusoAcassuso2289525:133324.02.2018Acassuso - Atletico Fenix17.02.2018Acassuso - Platense3:0Win12.02.2018Sacachispas FC - Acassuso3:2Lose08.02.2018Acassuso - Defensores de Belgrano0:0Draw02.02.2018Talleres Remedios - Acassuso0:0Draw30.01.2018Acassuso - Barracas Central1:1Draw
    • Promotion Playoffs8Club Atletico AtlantaClub Atletico Atlanta21103826:193324.02.2018Estudiantes de Buenos Aires - Club Atletico Atlanta20.02.2018Club Atletico Atlanta - CA San Miguel2:0Win10.02.2018Almirante Brown - Club Atletico Atlanta0:1Win06.02.2018Club Atletico Atlanta - Deportivo Espanol2:0Win03.02.2018Platense - Club Atletico Atlanta1:0Lose27.01.2018Colegiales - Club Atletico Atlanta3:3Draw
    • Promotion Playoffs9Atletico FenixAtletico Fenix2285930:312924.02.2018Acassuso - Atletico Fenix17.02.2018Atletico Fenix - Sacachispas FC1:2Lose12.02.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Atletico Fenix2:2Draw06.02.2018Atletico Fenix - Talleres Remedios1:1Draw03.02.2018Barracas Central - Atletico Fenix2:1Lose27.01.2018Atletico Fenix - Tristan Suarez3:2Win
    • 10San TelmoSan Telmo2185817:232923.02.2018Barracas Central - San Telmo19.02.2018San Telmo - Tristan Suarez3:3Draw10.02.2018Estudiantes de Buenos Aires - San Telmo2:0Lose06.02.2018San Telmo - CA San Miguel0:0Draw03.02.2018Almirante Brown - San Telmo0:1Win28.01.2018San Telmo - Deportivo Espanol2:1Win
    • 11Barracas CentralBarracas Central2177727:282823.02.2018Barracas Central - San Telmo17.02.2018Comunicaciones - Barracas Central1:3Win10.02.2018Barracas Central - Villa San Carlos3:1Win07.02.2018Urquiza - Barracas Central1:2Win03.02.2018Barracas Central - Atletico Fenix2:1Win30.01.2018Acassuso - Barracas Central1:1Draw
    • 12ComunicacionesComunicaciones21741020:242526.02.2018Talleres Remedios - Comunicaciones22.02.2018Comunicaciones - Deportivo Espanol3:0Win17.02.2018Comunicaciones - Barracas Central1:3Lose12.02.2018Tristan Suarez - Comunicaciones2:0Lose06.02.2018Comunicaciones - Estudiantes de Buenos Aires0:2Lose02.02.2018CA San Miguel - Comunicaciones0:3Win
    • 13CA San MiguelCA San Miguel2259819:292426.02.2018CA San Miguel - Deportivo Espanol20.02.2018Club Atletico Atlanta - CA San Miguel2:0Lose12.02.2018CA San Miguel - Colegiales0:1Lose06.02.2018San Telmo - CA San Miguel0:0Draw02.02.2018CA San Miguel - Comunicaciones0:3Lose28.01.2018Villa San Carlos - CA San Miguel2:2Draw
    • 14Villa San CarlosVilla San Carlos22651122:342301.03.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Villa San Carlos17.02.2018Villa San Carlos - Talleres Remedios1:2Lose10.02.2018Barracas Central - Villa San Carlos3:1Lose07.02.2018Villa San Carlos - Tristan Suarez2:1Win02.02.2018Estudiantes de Buenos Aires - Villa San Carlos1:1Draw28.01.2018Villa San Carlos - CA San Miguel2:2Draw
    • 15ColegialesColegiales22571021:312225.02.2018Tristan Suarez - Colegiales16.02.2018Colegiales - Estudiantes de Buenos Aires2:2Draw12.02.2018CA San Miguel - Colegiales0:1Win06.02.2018Colegiales - Almirante Brown0:1Lose03.02.2018Deportivo Espanol - Colegiales2:2Draw27.01.2018Colegiales - Club Atletico Atlanta3:3Draw
    • 16Sacachispas FCSacachispas FC20641019:292224.02.2018Sacachispas FC - Urquiza17.02.2018Atletico Fenix - Sacachispas FC1:2Win12.02.2018Sacachispas FC - Acassuso3:2Win07.02.2018Sacachispas FC - Platense0:1Lose04.02.2018Defensores de Belgrano - Sacachispas FC2:1Lose29.01.2018Sacachispas FC - Talleres Remedios1:0Win
    • 17Deportivo EspanolDeportivo Espanol2056920:242126.02.2018CA San Miguel - Deportivo Espanol22.02.2018Comunicaciones - Deportivo Espanol3:0Lose18.02.2018Deportivo Espanol - Almirante Brown4:2Win13.02.2018Platense - Deportivo Espanol2:0Lose06.02.2018Club Atletico Atlanta - Deportivo Espanol2:0Lose03.02.2018Deportivo Espanol - Colegiales2:2Draw
    • 18Almirante BrownAlmirante Brown22441413:291624.02.2018Platense - Almirante Brown18.02.2018Deportivo Espanol - Almirante Brown4:2Lose10.02.2018Almirante Brown - Club Atletico Atlanta0:1Lose06.02.2018Colegiales - Almirante Brown0:1Win03.02.2018Almirante Brown - San Telmo0:1Lose27.01.2018Comunicaciones - Almirante Brown1:2Win


    Promotion Playoffs

    Primera B Argentina live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches Primera B Argentina is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches Primera B Argentina and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games Primera B Argentina it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches Primera B Argentina, and about soccer of team Primera B Argentina. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting Primera B Argentina.